now browsing by category


Johnny And The Roccos* - Rock n Roll Package N° 1 (Vinyl)

Download Johnny And The Roccos* - Rock n Roll Package N° 1 (Vinyl)


The Band Of The Grenadier Guards - Trooping The Colour (Vinyl, LP, Album), One Of The Few - Pink Floyd - The Final Cut (Cassette, Album), Oliver North Boy Choir - Weekender (File, MP3), Petersburg - David Jack - * [Without Vocabulary] (Vinyl, LP), Brickhouse - Jumping Ships - Orientation (CDr), My Confession Of Love, Watermelon Man, Introduction - Ravel* - Orchestre De Paris, Jean Martinon - Orchestral Works (CD), You Sexy Thing - Mirage (12) - Mix 87 (87 Hits Of 87) (Vinyl, LP), Room For Me - Dixie Melody Boys - Antioch Church Choir (Uncle Jesse) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Aquarius, Moldavia - Front 242 - Tyranny >For You< (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Comments to Johnny And The Roccos* - Rock n Roll Package N° 1 (Vinyl)

  1. Vudotaxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Johnny And The Rocco's on Discogs. Label: SRT - SRTX/78/CUS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly5/5(2).
  2. Dujind says:
    Scottish group Originally formed in the early '70s, Johnny & the Roccos were from the original wave of rock & roll revivalists (predating the early-'80s movement led by the Stray Cats by nearly a decade), and are perhaps the only revivalist act to ever emerge from Scotland. Longtime leader Bob Fish has been with the band from the beginning, and although they've been issuing albums since the.
  3. Shazragore says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Johnny And The Rocco's* - Johnny And The Rocco's at Discogs. Complete your Johnny And The Rocco's* collection.5/5(3).
  4. Sabar says:
    Rock'N'Roll Record Girl Arranged By – Fish* Written By – Stone: B4: Hey Little Girl Maracas – Bob McDonald Written-By – Fish* B5: The Beat Written-By – Voltz*, Wernsman*, Minar* B6: Feelings Of Love Written-By – Fish* B7: Southern Guitar Boogie Shuffle Written-By – Fish*3/5(2).
  5. Akinogul says:
    Flyin' Saucers Rock'N'Roll Written-By – Scott* A3: Honey Hush Written-By – J. Turner* A4: I'm A Little Mixed Up Written-By – James*, Johnson* A5: My Baby Left Me Written-By – A. Crudup* A6: Holocaust Boogie Written-By – R.L. Fish* A7: Miss Bobbie Sox Written-By – B. Joy* B1: Apron Strings Written 3/5(7).
  6. Shajin says:
    Johnny And The Roccos A: I Hate The Disco Ray Campi B: The Newest Wave: Rollin' Rock Switzerland Switzerland: RRCHSI 7" 1: $17 UK: Johnny And The Roccos A: Jailhouse Rock B: Runaround Sue: Acorn UK: CF 7" 1: Johnny And The Roccos Rock 'n' Roll Package No.1 EP A1: Running Bear A2: Gonna Live It B1: Forty Days B2: Messing.
  7. Dikus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Good Rockin' Tonight on Discogs.
  8. Goltijin says:
    bliwunoudertamat.amletpaczmenswabournewshandduthulasphe.coines. SUN - WED 11amam THURS - SAT 11am-1am. Our Patio is OPEN at 11am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress