now browsing by category


Seagulls - P J Harvey* - Uh Huh Her (CD, Album)

Download Seagulls - P J Harvey* - Uh Huh Her (CD, Album)
Label: Island Records - 986 6713,Island Records - 986 671-3 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Shit On The Fence - TNX (2) - TNX (CD, Album), In The Mountains Of The Moon - Mentat (4) - Living In Space (Cassette, Album), Look At It This Way - The Tripwires - House To House (CD, Album), Shes A Rainbow - The Rolling Stones - Milestones (Vinyl, LP, Album), Das Blutgericht - Leipziger Folk Sessions - Vol. I - 18 Aus 48 (CD), Softly As In A Morning Sunrise - Joe Chambers - Urban Grooves (CD, Album), Holding On - Beverley Craven - Live In Concert (DVD), Perry Como - Como Swings (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ñanda Mañachi - Bolivia Manta Rencontre Ñanda Mañachi - Churay Churay (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lies VS Lies - Teutonic Slaughter (2) - Witches Rock`n`Roll (Cassette, Album), The George Mitchell Minstrels With The Joe Loss Orchestra* - 30 Golden Greats (Vinyl, LP)

8 Comments to Seagulls - P J Harvey* - Uh Huh Her (CD, Album)

  1. Gok says:
    Uh Huh Her is the sixth studio album by English alternative rock musician PJ album was written, recorded and produced over a two-year period by the singer-songwriter herself. She also played every instrument on the album (the first such project since 4-Track Demos in ) with the exception of the final drum tracks, added by long-time collaborator Rob Alternative rock, punk blues, folk rock, lo-fi.
  2. Arashisho says:
    It is simply a short recording of the sound of seagulls. It's generally known as "Seagulls". The video is in QuickTime .mov) format. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 6 0 P J Harvey* Uh Huh Her ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Island Records, Island Records Group: Europe: Unknown/5(4).
  3. Faulabar says:
    May 24,  · referencing Uh Huh Her, CD, Album, B I have a seemingly bootleg copy that is not listen on here as far as I know. the actual matrix on the disc says "PJ HARVEY UH HUH HER" with nothing else. the printing quality on the inlay is really poor and the track listing is pretty much unreadable.4/5().
  4. Akigar says:
    Some earlier reviews weren't particulary receptive, in part, I believe due to Ms. Harvey's previous album (Stories From The City..) And heck, to be honest, this is a fairly radical departure from the direction that previous album (also a gem, and probably the must listener friendly of all Harvey albums to date)presumably was headed in/5(95).
  5. Kigal says:
    Such a great album. Buy it here: 1 - The Life & Death of Mr. Badmouth bliwunoudertamat.amletpaczmenswabournewshandduthulasphe.coe.
  6. Faukora says:
    May 23,  · “Uh Huh Her marks PJ Harvey’s songwriting coming-of-age” Observer Music Monthly, “dense and intense beauty and passion unravels with repeated plays” 4* Heat, 5 June “without question her finest [album] since the scorching ‘Rid of Me’” The Times, 29 May Uh Huh Her was the sixth studio album by PJ Harvey.
  7. Maukasa says:
    Uh Huh Her isn't perfect; the track listing feels top-loaded, some of the later songs, such as "Cat on the Wall" and "It's You" come close to sounding like generic PJ Harvey (if such a thing is possible), and the minute-long track of crying seagulls is either a distraction or a palate cleanser, depending on .
  8. Kishura says:
    Find PJ Harvey discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find PJ Harvey discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Uh Huh Her: Island White Chalk: Island A Woman a Man Walked By: Universal Island Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress